Skip to main content

COL I-Reports (3,624)

Find any video Catholic Online has to offer.


17-01-2014-Friday Morning Mass
62:09 | 10,679 views

17-01-2014-Friday Evening Mass
81:32 | 8,284 views

Vatican City
00:00 | 3,118 views

13-01-2014-Monday Morning Mass
64:33 | 2,822 views

12-01-2014-Sunday Evening Mass
71:35 | 2,210 views

12-01-2014-Sundy Morning Mass
82:37 | 1,797 views

11-01-2014-Saturday Sunset Mass
70:00 | 1,515 views

10-01-2014-Friday Evening Mass
82:50 | 1,049 views

10-01-2014-Friday Morning Mass
55:20 | 1,214 views

Deluxe Private Vatican Tour
00:00 | 2,949 views

06-01-2013-Monday Morning Mass
56:32 | 6,008 views

Christmas Crib'2013
07:01 | 9,322 views

03-01-2014-Friday Evening Mass
87:12 | 3,325 views

03-01-2014-Friday Morning Mass
58:13 | 1,900 views

Christmas Crib'2013
07:01 | 4,375 views

27-12-2013-Friday Evening Mass
81:53 | 1,667 views

28-12-2013-Saturday Sunset Mass
88:02 | 2,403 views

29-12-2013-Sunday Morning Mass
95:00 | 1,205 views

29-12-2013-Sunday Evening Mass
83:32 | 3,269 views

Dog rescued from icy waters
00:01 | 2,458 views

Pope Francis: God is tenderness
00:01 | 2,185 views

Vatican Museums
00:00 | 2,872 views

Piazza San Pietro Vatican city
00:00 | 2,857 views

Piazza San Pietro Vatican city
00:00 | 2,810 views

Gallery of Maps Vatican Museum
00:00 | 2,555 views



Upload

Want to share your informative and entertaining video with an international audience? Sign In

Newsletter Sign Up

Daily Readings

Reading 1, Ephesians 4:7-16
On each one of us God's favour has been bestowed in whatever ... Read More

Psalm, Psalms 122:1-2, 3-4, 4-5
[Song of Ascents Of David] I rejoiced that they said to me, ... Read More

Gospel, Luke 13:1-9
It was just about this time that some people arrived and told ... Read More

Saint of the Day

October 25 Saint of the Day

St. Daria
October 25: There is very little known about them. Chrysanthus was an ... Read More