Skip to main content

COL I-Reports (3,629)

Find any video Catholic Online has to offer.


17-01-2014-Friday Morning Mass
62:09 | 10,968 views

17-01-2014-Friday Evening Mass
81:32 | 8,574 views

Vatican City
00:00 | 3,204 views

13-01-2014-Monday Morning Mass
64:33 | 2,899 views

12-01-2014-Sunday Evening Mass
71:35 | 2,320 views

12-01-2014-Sundy Morning Mass
82:37 | 1,873 views

11-01-2014-Saturday Sunset Mass
70:00 | 1,576 views

10-01-2014-Friday Evening Mass
82:50 | 1,105 views

10-01-2014-Friday Morning Mass
55:20 | 1,279 views

Deluxe Private Vatican Tour
00:00 | 3,035 views

06-01-2013-Monday Morning Mass
56:32 | 6,112 views

Christmas Crib'2013
07:01 | 9,554 views

03-01-2014-Friday Evening Mass
87:12 | 3,431 views

03-01-2014-Friday Morning Mass
58:13 | 1,968 views

Christmas Crib'2013
07:01 | 4,519 views

27-12-2013-Friday Evening Mass
81:53 | 1,718 views

28-12-2013-Saturday Sunset Mass
88:02 | 2,494 views

29-12-2013-Sunday Morning Mass
95:00 | 1,264 views

29-12-2013-Sunday Evening Mass
83:32 | 3,373 views

Dog rescued from icy waters
00:01 | 2,540 views

Pope Francis: God is tenderness
00:01 | 2,282 views

Vatican Museums
00:00 | 2,935 views



Upload

Want to share your informative and entertaining video with an international audience? Sign In

Newsletter Sign Up

Daily Readings

Reading 1, Ephesians 6:10-20
Finally, grow strong in the Lord, with the strength of his ... Read More

Psalm, Psalms 144:1, 2, 9-10
[Of David] Blessed be Yahweh, my rock, who trains my hands for ... Read More

Gospel, Luke 13:31-35
Just at this time some Pharisees came up. 'Go away,' they said. ... Read More

Saint of the Day

October 30 Saint of the Day

St. Alphonsus Rodriguez
October 30: Confessor and Jay brother, also called Alonso. He was born in ... Read More